HOWARD'S FLORIST
Shop
LOCAL: (518) 943-4080
0
Family Owned and Operated for Over 125 years!
Customer Reviews
HOWARD'S FLORIST
Local Catskill, NY florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (11 reviews)
Date: May 25, 2024
Name: Roberta L

State/Province:NC

This past Mother's Day was the first time I ordered through Howard's Florist. I live in NC and my mother lives in Catskill. I've used many other florists in the area over the past 30 years and have been disappointed when my mom sends me photos of the flowers. This year was the first year I was completely satisfied with the flowers I ordered for her. Howard's Florist put together a magnificent arrangement of flowers for my mom! She was so happy with them and so was I. I will definitely be ordering from Howard's Florist from now on to help me honor the woman that means the world to me!
Date: May 25, 2024
Name: Roberta L

State/Province:NC

Very happy with the arrangement they made for my mom for Mother's Day! I live in NC and my mom lives in Catskill, NY. They made a beautiful arrangement for her that she absolutely loved. She and I were both very satisfied! I will definitely use them for all future orders to celebrate the woman that means the world to me! Thank you so much for you dedication! Roberta Lattin
Date: Sep 14, 2023
Name: Tricia N

State/Province:NJ

Magnificent casket spray for my fathers funeral. Extraordinary we wanted masculine to match the colors in his favorite plaid shirt. Beyond pleased
Date: May 27, 2023
Name: Esther D

State/Province:DE

Wonderful experience! The bouquet was even more beautiful than in the picture, and it was delivered on time. Thank you!!
Date: May 20, 2023
Name: Kelly S

State/Province:NY

The flowers were great! Easy to order, I will use this florist again!
Date: May 16, 2023
Name: Elizabeth L

State/Province:NJ

Very pleased with this flower service! I ordered flowers for my mom and they got to her on the same day. Thank you so much!
Date: May 14, 2023
Name: Venus Carol G

State/Province:MA

I've used them twice in 2023 to send funeral arrangements to the local funeral home from long-distance. They are very easy to work with, good at communicating, and the flowers are very nice - generous and pretty arrangements. I'd use them again without hesitation.
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: DANIEL G

State/Province:NY

What a beautiful arrangement!!! A+++++
Date: May 11, 2023
Name: DANIEL G

State/Province:NY

What a beautiful arrangement!!! A+++++
Date: Apr 29, 2023
Name: Deb T

State/Province:NY

Nice flowers delivered on time
Date: Dec 20, 2022
Name: Wendy W

State/Province:CO

Very happy with this business. Beautiful flower arrangement that I send to my parents for Christmas. And bonus of having Santa Claus deliver them! I will use this company again!